Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Has there ever been a time where you gave up on working online? I started working online probably back in 2006-2008, I forget what year it was, it was a long time ago now. Anyway, there were times where I did give up on working online. But I always went back to it because of how much freedom I had. Not having to work for a business or anything like that was nice.

What about you?

I've been working online for the last 5 years. Have to say that the pay can sometimes be really good and other times not as much, but things have picked up since I started trading. It really bridged the gap between finding freelance gigs.

I have given up several times on some online making sites. I give because of the unreliability of the plartform or the strictness and of the site to Wich supersede my standards.

It is true that most online site are unreliable and it can make you lose hope in making money online but the good news is that it is very possible to make money from the online space

It is true that most online site are unreliable and it can make you lose hope in making money online but the good news is that it is very possible to make money from the online space
It's a fact and not a theory that most of the online sites are not legit,they are created purposely to scam people through investment and it's also a fact lucrative business online exist such as affliate marketing and freelance

I've been working online for the last 5 years. Have to say that the pay can sometimes be really good and other times not as much, but things have picked up since I started trading. It really bridged the gap between finding freelance gigs.
I will have to say that trading is a very good way to make money if you have enough knowledge of how it works. I am also a trader and have been able to make reasonable amount of money from trading more than any other online business.