What's new

Worried about jobs being taken by robots?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
It's happening all over the world. People are losing jobs to the likes of automation. Or utilizing robots to do everything us humans were paid to do. There are now self checkouts at pretty much every store in the US. There are vending machines with cooked food and beverages.

I think it's going to get to a point where even delivery drivers are cut out as smart cars will start to deliver food and stuff to us.

How many more jobs will be removed because or automation and the use or robotics and AI?

I am a writer, today there is an influx of AI writing tools that can generate all sorts of writing, from online articles to ad copies and even books. You can even use AI to write novels and movie scripts. However, I am not worried about bots taking my jobs. IN fact I am happy that I can write easier and even better by using therse bots.

I am a writer, today there is an influx of AI writing tools that can generate all sorts of writing, from online articles to ad copies and even books. You can even use AI to write novels and movie scripts. However, I am not worried about bots taking my jobs. IN fact I am happy that I can write easier and even better by using therse bots.

These bots may end up not giving you the style of writing that you desire. It is one thing to have these tools at your disposal, but it is another to continue writing and making use of your skills to get the job done. This is why I am not keen on making use of these AI bots.

These bots may end up not giving you the style of writing that you desire. It is one thing to have these tools at your disposal, but it is another to continue writing and making use of your skills to get the job done. This is why I am not keen on making use of these AI bots.