What's new

Will a Second lockdown affect your source of income?

Sammyesx

Paragon Member
1000 Posts Club
Jan 9, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
For some people 2020 was the worst year of their life because the lockdown basically Halted their source of income. With the second wave of the virus, if there happens to be a second lockdown, will it affect your source income?

We are already in a second wave as the experts say. However, around here, I do not notice any inconvenience. Everything is going on regularly. On my own part, a second lockdown isn't really going to affect my source of income or market base.

It will affect badly just like the way it affected it during the first lockdown. I am a teacher by profession. Whenever there is total lockdown you all know it'll first start with the little one that can't really take care of themselves. Schools won't be allowed to operate, therefore there'll be no pay when there is no work

The covid-19 pandemic and the lockdown took everyone unaware, and was able to literally halt lots of people lives and businesses. But now we know better, and we are more prepared than ever, so if there's another lockdown it will not affect my sources of income no matter how long it last.

Yes it will. Just part of the sources though. Some of my offline jobs will definitely be on hold because of the restriction in movement as there will be no way to send goods down to the customers. That's one of the reasons I had to resort to online business that will not be affected by the lockdown.
It is definitely for our own good, so I have to adhere to safety precautions.

Sincerely yes. In fact, it's one of those things I don't wish for. The lockdown is a general phenomenon and ones it affects the whole nation, it'll have either direct or indirect effect on me.