What's new

Have you ever worked a job for free?

I have never work a job for free, the reason why people work is to make money not working for free, I can never work for free because the reason why I am working is to make money not for free

I have done favor for friends and family. However, I have never done anything for free. I am a professional and I always make sure I get paid for the work I do.

I have done a job for free in the past but I don't work for too long. There's a company then that was looking for volunteers writer to join their community. I applied and I wrote some articles for them for free. The reason I accepted to work for them then was to improve my writing skill.

Has there ever been a time where you did a job for free? A while back I volunteered for a nonprofit community, but was later paid by them for work done.

But never worked a job for free for too long. What about you?
I have done this before because I was trying to gain more knowledge and I wanted to have a lot of experiences so I had to do the job for free

Has there ever been a time where you did a job for free? A while back I volunteered for a nonprofit community, but was later paid by them for work done.

But never worked a job for free for too long. What about you?
I have a soft spot for old people, so sometimes I help them with chores or anything they can't do; it's nice and I feel like I did something good for others, which always brings good feelings to me, and it's worth it more than any money they can give me. Also, sometimes I help homeless people, but I don't think it's a job.

I have done this before because I was trying to gain more knowledge and I wanted to have a lot of experiences so I had to do the job for free
That's is good. Work is not only to make money. There are sometimes that you have to work for free to gain knowledge. What many people don't understand is that knowledge is ahead of money. Knowledge will bring fortune to you.