What's new

Disciplinary being taken against you?

You give an online business $200. You can work from home doing business online. You can profit from using any reliable platform. This is the internet business advise I would give you. There are many people that study and run a baking business online. I want you to operate an online store like mine.
Because I am very careful with my work and my working environment and I am always loyal to my superiors, I have never had to face any disciplinary proceedings or panels at my place of employment.

Last edited:
Disciplinary actions are always taken against people that disobey the rules and regulation of an organisation, so i have never for once go astray from what I know is good .

So many of this has been taken against me when I was learning a skill sometime ago. But I believe that was not the best because I was still on the learning process and not for the fact that I was an expert.

Has disciplinary action ever been taken against you for you’re current or former employment? Do you feel it was fair considering the circumstances? Was the alleged actions a true version of events?

Share why you had a disciplinary and what action was taken as a result? Such as a warning, or final warning. If it wasn’t fair, in you’re view, did you appeal the decision and where did the appeal get you?
I have always learnt to do my things accordingly. Something like this has never happened to me before. I have always been careful so I avoid it. I don't pray for it to happen to me.

This has not happened to me. I once had an argument with the boss. Before he could take any disciplinary against me, I quit the job. I am a sincere worker and do not give any rooms for complains.

I have never been in a situation where I have to face the disciplinary committee in any work. I always ensure I follow the laid down rules and regulations of any company I work to prevent something of such.