What's new

What kind of things are you saving your money for?

chicnthin

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Nov 25, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I'm trying to save so I could help with our family's finances. Right now I'm a student so I don't really have much, and is still depending on my parents. My father wanted to retire from his work but couldn't because I'm still studying. So I'm trying to save so when the moment that he stopped working, they wouldn't have to worry so much about my school fees and allowance.

Tell me your reason why you save up.

As a mom of two toddlers who's had really painful experience because of lack of funds, right now I'm focusing on saving to further invest it.

I want to retire young, and not worry about pensions or how to run a business to survive and help family when I'm old.

As a mom of two toddlers who's had really painful experience because of lack of funds, right now I'm focusing on saving to further invest it.

I want to retire young, and not worry about pensions or how to run a business to survive and help family when I'm old.
I'm trying to save so I could help with our family's finances. Right now I'm a student so I don't really have much, and is still depending on my parents. My father wanted to retire from his work but couldn't because I'm still studying. So I'm trying to save so when the moment that he stopped working, they wouldn't have to worry so much about my school fees and allowance.

Yeah! as a single guy, I'm still saving up for my future to settle down in marriage, to buy a car, house and get a better life for myself

I’m making use of cryptocurrency wallet cause it’s stressful withdrawing from there which is very good I’m also using piggyvest. Piggyvest is an app That helps you save money and also award you benefits on referrals