Administrative Team
Valued Contributor
VIP Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jul 20, 2016
USD
$2.0675USD
Biznotes
Do you run your own business? If you don't, would you like to do so?

If you do run your own business (whether it be online, freelancing, or offline), what is the business?

If you do not own your own business at the moment, what type of business would you like to own?

Have you ever considered advertising here in my signature? This Text Ad Location and the above Graphic Ad Location is available to advertise in.
I run my own business and it has been very profitable but this business is offline. I have been managing the business for the past 10 years and it is very rewarding.

I don't think that I am the man who can do such a thing as running his own private business, I don't know how good I will be as being a boss and I simply don't want to take risks, since opening a business is almost always kind of risky and I hate risks I don't like taking them.
Many people like to take risks even as a daily thing but I just cannot do so because if the business go bankrupt I will regret about doing it from the first place.

I do have my own business I am currently operating while I still do other tasks, in other for me to have a comfortable life I would need to have multiple streams of income. I am currently into Crypto trading and other businesses online.

The best thing that you could achieve for yourself is to establish your own business and run it properly. The people that are working for companies have this on the back of the mind

I am into the business of buying and selling of Internet domain names to prospective end users. I started last year and it's has been a great move which I have been exploring since.

I am into business buying and selling business and the business is going very well, and I have been running this for the part three good years now, and I am very happy with the business.