What's new

How many different jobs have you worked in your life?

Only two for me. The third one succumbed to Covid. And post-pandemic, i swore never to work for anyone again. I chose to work online. And it's making total sense for me. At least my ends do meet.

It was not only you that suffered the effects of pandemic of coronavirus and also the post-pandemic outcome because a lot of people had the same experience and it wasn't something that was very easy for them to cope with as it wasn't everyone that took advantage of the situation at the time. It's a good thing you're working online as a freelancer to help yourself.

I think it's same for me. I've only worked as a freelancer and maybe as a forum poster but that's it. I don't have any regular offline job as I'm still a student but I hope to create one for myself someday.

Since you are still a student, what I am going to advise is for you to try as much as possible to build on your skills because that is going to help you to be in a better position to have so many jobs that you can be able to do online if you have clients who are looking for anyone who can be able to do those jobs.

How many different jobs would you say you have worked in your lifetime? For me it's kinda been limited from freelance work, to running my own sites and so on. I've worked at a call center, for a community and even a video game site that was supposed to bring something impressive, but due to unforeseen issues, it never saw the light of day.

How I wish that I can be able to work at a game house. That will definitely give me a lot of time to play free games when we don't have customers that are coming to play games 😂😂. There are certain jobs that I've done in the past, but owning my poultry farm is one of the best decisions that I took.