What's new

How do you view making money online?

mhizta chosen

Familiar Face
Nov 23, 2023
USD
$-22.5000USD
Biznotes
I have been in online looking for a legit platform to work with. And luckily, I found some paid to post platfom where I share my thoughts and knowledge and earn at the same time. How you you view making money online?

I have been working online for almost 10 years. I gave up offline earning opportunities to focus a career on online work. I am satisfied with my performance. However, the only issue I have is it is really difficult to make money on a consistent basis. It is also very difficult to get high paying jobs

I view it as never an easy thing, as working online doesn't always work out our pay the best. If you can find a niche that works for you, you will likely do fine, but you might end up doing tons of odd jobs online until you find it. Working online isn't for everyone, especially since starting out it could be a horrible experience where you don't make much your first few months. Some people don't make much at all working online, and tend to use it as a way to make some extra money. But those people tend to look for easy jobs that pay, but those just don't exist, well they do, but you have to do so much work just to get a little payout, it just ends up not being worth it.

So it comes down to finding a niche you can tap into and make money from, and that's not easy doing online.

I have been in online looking for a legit platform to work with. And luckily, I found some paid to post platfom where I share my thoughts and knowledge and earn at the same time. How you you view making money online?