What's new

Will the price of bitcoin be more than 25000$ in future?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Farhan Aslam

Addicted Member
1000 Posts Club
Nov 29, 2020
USD
$1.0000USD
Biznotes
It's been a few months since I started learning about cryptocurrency statistics and then I learned about bitcoin currency. As soon as I saw it, its price has gone up from a very good thousand dollars to 23 thousand dollars.
I'm confused about whether the price will go up further.
Will it surprise can cross $25,000 mark?
Give your opinion.

Bitcoin will rise past $25000 cause its demand is highly increasing. There was a massive increase in its price between yesterday and today more than 1.21% from last week ending price that’s to show you the demand for bitcoin is increasing

It is difficult to tell for now. But it is possible for the price to go that amount in the future. It all depends on the international market, government policies and economic trades globally.

Possible, but reverse may be the case. The price of bitcoin will continue to surge if the buy pressure remains higher than the sell pressure.

Bitcoin price was crashed spectacularly. I heard before that Bitcoin price could reach as high as $20k before the end of the year but now it crosses already. Totally unpredictable. Let's see

It's been a few months since I started learning about cryptocurrency statistics and then I learned about bitcoin currency. As soon as I saw it, its price has gone up from a very good thousand dollars to 23 thousand dollars.
I'm confused about whether the price will go up further.
Will it surprise can cross $25,000 mark?
Give your opinion.
I don't think bitcoin price will go up to $25,000 it may be written down from $24,000 and in 2 weeks it will be about $18,000 again
Here market competition is very tough so Bitcoin rate is going up when this competition will be low then bitcoin price will be automatically fall down.