Making Money through YouTube

Genius

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Jan 30, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I've heard about YouTube as a money making platform. I have no knowledge about this. Anyone to help me out?

In order to pay through YouTube, you need to get a balance of 100 or more views. This means that if you receive $ 5 per 1000 views, you will need to get 20,000 views. To do this, YouTube created the YouTube Partner Program, which allows you to pay for ads on your page.

Become a YouTube Partner and earn money from ads.
Sell products or merchandise.
Crowdfund your next creative project.
Let your audience support your work through “fan funding.”
License your content to the media.
Work with brands as an influencer or affiliate

Alot of people enable their youtube channel for monetization by Connecting their YouTube channel to an AdSense account in order to earn money and get paid for your monetized videos. After which you take a minute to get to know the kinds of videos you can monetize and the different ad formats involved.

In order to pay through YouTube, you need to get a balance of 100 or more views. This means that if you receive $ 5 per 1000 views, you will need to get 20,000 views. To do this, YouTube created the YouTube Partner Program, which allows you to pay for ads on your page.
Post automatically merged:

Enable your channel for monetization. Connect your YouTube channel to an AdSense account in order to earn money and get paid for your monetized videos. Take a minute to get to know the kinds of videos you can monetize and the different ad formats.

you cannot actually make a single penny from YouTube if you do not have something interested to offer ,all those YouTubers that are making money on YouTube have offering something that the world is interested of that is why we go there to go and search for information and that is what they have to offer and we are interested of that information.