What's new

If you have a boss in your work's place how does he treat you?

Matan_z

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
1000 Posts Club
Mar 24, 2022
USD
$3.6400USD
Biznotes
I currently doesn't have a job, I only work online but when I used to work my second boss was pretty nice, she showed me what I need to do nicely and she didn't do anything bad to me, she simply did her job. But yet my first boss was okay except the fact that she sexual harassed me... I won't get into details but yes it is indeed happens in a job and sometimes we cannot do anything if we want to keep the job. But what about you? how does your boss treat you?

I am self-employed and I enjoy doing that I have not work under anyone since I graduated from the college and that has been what I do since, because employment is not easy in my country.

Currently I am not working for anyone as I am self employed, I have several partners in business and there hasn't been a single goal we haven't achieved, though we experience some setbacks at times.

Although am still in the University have not started working but I have did some side work like labourer work, so the way the boss treat people well determines how we will like him and talk less about him.

Well, some boss are actually authoritative. They don't care about the feelings of the employees and I hate that and such attitude. If I happen to have a boss. I'll definitely make sure he treats me the best way I want to be treated

As a worker working in an organisation , its normal for you to have a boss or superior because you are not the owner of the company , my boss at my place of work is always nice an calm and treats the employee better.

Unfortunately , I have never work offline before so I don't really know how most of those people are operating. I like to spend most of my time online and that's what I will do for a very long time.