What's new

How much has cryptocurrency changed the way you think?

deucher

Chipi Chipi Chapa Chapa
Valued Contributor
1000 Posts Club
Mar 19, 2023
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
In my opinion, cryptocurrency changed me a lot because, in addition to changing many investment plans when I learned about it, I also got a lot of new opportunities and new projects from which you can make money, because I would never have thought of such a thing without cryptocurrency

The philosophy of Bitcoin penetrated me deeply and I am still studying the protocol and everything that is behind this political movement, which is what it is, in order to have an alternative to fiat money and a form of rebellion against the system, in short, it has changed me a lot, both in the way I see the financial system, like investments, like the political system.

Blockchain technology has given new hope in the world of finance, I think slowly many financial institutions will adopt blockchain technology which has advantages over the traditional financial system. In the world of investment, cryptocurrency provides a new color with hope in various ways, including now forex brokers have adopted cryptocurrency in the CFD market such as FXOpen UK specifically for professional clients.

I don't think it really changed me aside from knowing a little about it. I haven't been much of an investor in crypto, and I think I learned not to invest because of how volatile it can be. I know crypto, and that's really all that has changed for me. I haven't made much from investing and I doubt I ever will as I don't think I'll be investing anytime soon.

The first crypto I ever received was Bitcoin. Back then it was just a payment form for me. I was once offered a writing job where I was offered 1 ETH for 4 articles (rate was $12), but I asked for paypal payment. Today, crypto is so valuable that I do not spend crypto, I just hold them