What's new

How did you learn crypto?

Deleted member 403

How did you learn or discover cryptocurrency? Did you teach yourself by trial and error? How experienced are you in investing?

The internet is a good place to learn new stuff. I learnt crypto from surfing the web. At first,I felt I was waisting my time but later found out that crypto currencies are the next generation legal tenders and it has been exciting ever since.

I first, really learnt about cryptocurrency here in Bizdustry. The inputs from so many people can be very valuable if one spends the time to read it up.

Here I've joined a few telegram channels that provide info to noobs (newbies), about how to hodl( hold on for dear life) , and avoiding FUD.

I haven't really mastered it yet. I am still a novice here lol. But at least I know the basics. I got to watch some videos on cryptocurrency on stormgain. They were helpful. I used easy wallets for a start that are easier to maneuver. But at least I have past he threshold levels now

The act of trading cryptocurrencies is not something one can learn easily I learnt it on my own though I am still doing more research to become more efficient in the reading of cryptocurrency in today's world.

Some top crypto books
The best crypto podcasts
Awesome cryptocurrency training courses
The best crypto forums to hang out in
The best cryptocurrency news websites
Read the bitcoin pro review
The biggest and best cryptocurrency documentaries
The top crypto YouTubers

How did you learn or discover cryptocurrency? Did you teach yourself by trial and error? How experienced are you in investing?
Lol! The Trial by error must have been in demo account. Or else a lot if money must have gone.
The very first time I heard about crypto currency was two years ago but I wasn't serious about it unlike this year that I'm walking towards knowing how to trade on a demo account.