What's new

How can we create community on Facebook group??

Aqsa Shahid

Resident Member
500 Posts Club
Dec 16, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I have been running a group on Facebook since 4 years. But still there are very less members in my group. I have used all tactics to grow my group but unfortunately it remains all in vain. Kindly give some ideas how can i grow my group fast?

You need to do an event as a giveaway or a competition for a prize or more, this will bring lots of traffic and new users when you ask them to tag 2-3 friends to be eligible.

First make sure what your Facebook group is all about is what will actually attract people not something that people are not too much interested in.
You can then take your group link to a very popular page that you like, make a catchy post and add your link to it, that way people from That page will click on your group link and join your group.

Creating a Facebook community requires you to edit and categorize a Facebook page platform with the needed tools/features. Dragging well_wishers, family, and friends into the community, engaging them what is inspiring and insightful. At same time add values to their lifestyle.

You can exchange likes on different like exchange groups related to your work.Or you can post attractive things so that people want to join your group.
You can also use Facebook ads to promote your group.

Perhaps you can try gaining support from the group members themselves. Holding a competition with a little prize to invigorate the members to make good posts with an invite of their friends. I know it is not easy to gain members in a group especially when the theme of the group is not generally interesting. Try to inject good posts that are engaging which means it will be read and the post would require a comment.