What's new

Have you ever made money from thrifting?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Have you ever made anything from thrifting? For those who don't know what that is, it's essentially going to pawn shops, antique stores, thrift stores, yard/garage sales etc. And finding products you can flip for a profit. I wanted to do this for a while. I have the money now to do it, so may as well give it a try.

No, I have not made any amount of money from Thrifting. I don't really know how it works, but I know that Thrift flipping would require you to try different thrift store in your area while looking for high valuee items

This is a conventional business in my country. I have never done it before but I sense it is a good business that would need inventiveness to be able to make money from it.

No, I have never tried thrifting to make money. However, this is a growing business in my town. Until recently, it was quite impossible to find a thrifting store but these days, there are thrifting stores in all business districts.

Have you ever made anything from thrifting? For those who don't know what that is, it's essentially going to pawn shops, antique stores, thrift stores, yard/garage sales etc. And finding products you can flip for a profit. I wanted to do this for a while. I have the money now to do it, so may as well give it a try.
I always wonder how much money they make from it but I don't think they are going to be making a lot of money from it especially when they don't have enough people who are saving money with them

Actually I haven't and i think these is my first time of hearing such name. I think it will be vety interesting if I have someone who can put me through such process of .aking money.