What's new

Does your business have a management office?

Good-Person

VIP Member
VIP Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
The management office is a room where the decisions related to management of a company takes place. Sometimes, these management offices may have more than one room. management office plays a very important role in a company. So, does your company has one?

My personal business doesn't have a management office at the moment as we are still building this project, but where I work as a staff does. It is an office where recruitment and other documentations are also done to enable things work properly.

I don't have a traditional business myself, but when I worked at the call center, they had all kinds of offices. They even had a room where we could play with puzzles and other stuff. But it was for people on a break if they wanted to do something fun. But they had offices for meetings and even had rooms for teaching people how to do the work. Aside from that, I didn't see much else of the building when I worked there, so couldn't tell you more.

I don't have a traditional business myself, but when I worked at the call center, they had all kinds of offices. They even had a room where we could play with puzzles and other stuff. But it was for people on a break if they wanted to do something fun. But they had offices for meetings and even had rooms for teaching people how to do the work. Aside from that, I didn't see much else of the building when I worked there, so couldn't tell you more.

Having a leisure office is so thoughtful of such a company. I don't know that there are companies that will want to adopt having such an office where staff can relax during break periods. I like such plan and will do same when my business grow.