Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
How much mail would you business owners say you get daily or weekly? I don't get a lot of mail aside from important personal mail from health care, insurance stuffs. I mostly get orders in the mail otherwise. What about you?

I work as a freelancer and most of the messages I receive is on my dashboard of the website. I do not get that much mails in my email mailbox at all. However, if i turn on the notification, then I may get certain mails daily in my mailbox.

I was once involved heavily in email marketing and as a result of that, I usually get a lot of emails all the time and also some of the freelance job that I do requires that I subscribe to so many websites which also bumps me with a lot of email.

My personal business ventures? Nope. Where I work, yes. Way too much. Each day, there is usually a box full of mail that gets delivered. I am not sure why it is this bad or how it got this way, but it is so wasteful as most of it gets binned.

I was once involved heavily in email marketing and as a result of that, I usually get a lot of emails all the time and also some of the freelance job that I do requires that I subscribe to so many websites which also bumps me with a lot of email.

It is very common for people to get engaged in this kind of activity and receive a lots of mails. This also involves marketing department of a company. They have to engage with many companies and channels. Unfortunately, this also leads to spamming as well.

I work as a freelancer and most of the messages I receive is on my dashboard of the website. I do not get that much mails in my email mailbox at all. However, if i turn on the notification, then I may get certain mails daily in my mailbox.
That's mostly the same for me. I do get some physical mail here and there, but most correspondence goes online otherwise.