What's new

Can I learn programming languages on my own and become expert?

Ayokex

Madly Diligent
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 22, 2021
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
I love programming but I've not been able to see a tutor to train me. I've tried several languages on my own such as c++, Python, JavaScript and Java but I couldn't master any of them. I have different materials on them but whenever I studied it to the difficult areas I would get confused. I don't want to quit trying but let's say I don't have enough time to sit down with somebody who will train me. Meanwhile, I have a strong believe that I should be able to learn these programming languages on my own.
My question is, will I be able to learn it on my own and master it perfectly?

I think that's perfectly possible. I know people who doesn't have a degree in information technology, and then taught themselves programming, and are now working IT industry as software engineers. There are many platforms that can guide you step by step on the things you want to pursue, and as long as you have the drive and the heart for it, you will succeed. Cheers!

I love programming but I've not been able to see a tutor to train me. I've tried several languages on my own such as c++, Python, JavaScript and Java but I couldn't master any of them. I have different materials on them but whenever I studied it to the difficult areas I would get confused. I don't want to quit trying but let's say I don't have enough time to sit down with somebody who will train me. Meanwhile, I have a strong believe that I should be able to learn these programming languages on my own.
Truly you can, but it's easier if one is guided.checking online for tutoring might waste your time because programs like this needs curriculum to follow,they also need guide physically.you can master programming on your own after you have mastered the basis as an apprentice.