What's new

BRG coin has been listed in some Exchange platforms.

ahmedo24

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 9, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
There is a coin called BRG, it is currently value at $0.34 because it has risen about 127% , it is already listed in platforms like BW, Kukcoin, Hintbtc and few other platforms, it will start it trading today 10 UTC, You can invest in this coin now.

Is this coin listed at binance app?? That's why preferred crypto exchange platform at the moment.

Never heard of BRG and never used BW, Kukcoin, Hintbt platforms. I will have to check this out to see if I also can benefit.

Is this coin listed at binance app?? That's why preferred crypto exchange platform at the moment.
It is listed on kucoin wallet and I have seen several promotions about this coin right from when it was below $0.1
I think it has good potentials.

I don't think it has been listed on binance yet. This is my first time hearing of this coin in the first place. It might take some time before it gets to binance.

Most of these listings normally have effects on the price of the coin . To some their price seems to rise after listing while to others it drops because of whales dumping the coin.

I have not heard of this coin before. Thanks for sharing this information with us I think I will need to download the kucoin app as have searched for the coin on binance and it's not there at all

It is listed on kucoin wallet and I have seen several promotions about this coin right from when it was below $0.1
I think it has good potentials.
That's nice, that you've find out that it got potentials at the moment. I'll go through the coin at coinmarketcap.com, to see the position and marketcap, if its worth it.

I think it is very important to catch some of these coins young why there was still in Penny. But the amount someone is going to invest on them must not be too much in case if this doesn't go out the way we want it.