What's new

Is yourr present job your Passion?

Questions I do ask myself;
What do you love about your present Job?
Do you have passion for the Job?
What's the mission of the Job?
Are you good at it?
Is it in demand?
Can you possibly make money from it by setting up your own?
No, my present job is not my passion.
I do it because that's the only job I could get at the time. It pays well too.
I am passionate about the business I run.

Well, I can't say it's my passion but it doesn't mean I don't devote seriousness to it. I go about my duties diligently and with passion while still hoping for the best.

I am passionate about my current job of being a waiter and managing money. But I have dreams of having a job as a research scientist in the health field that I studied for in campus. I hope that dreams comes true in future.

It's not really my passion because I still have to go to school to upgrade myself so I can be in a good chance to get a reasonable employment. I won't be posting on paid to post website for the rest of my life.

It's not really my passion because I still have to go to school to upgrade myself so I can be in a good chance to get a reasonable employment. I won't be posting on paid to post website for the rest of my life.
I am always passionate about my business and the current job i am doing because i always channelled my energy on whatsoever i wabted to acheive in this life.

I have always dreamed to become a successful online worker and finally a year ago I made my dream come true, and today I'm working online and earning money just like I always wanted as a day so my answer will be yes indeed. I've earned 55 dollars so far from writing posts, playing games, inviting friends, watching ads, sharing my internet connection and completing surveys. The most I've earned is from writing post and I really enjoy doing it everyday and I don't regret of that decision to work online, I'm really glad I've tried it.