What's new

Is yourr present job your Passion?

what i do presently is not my passion but I have come to be passionate about it. For now, it is just a job but hopefully I would be making it into a business soon enough and I am almost certain that it will be profitable in the long run.

I dont have a job right now, except you will count been a student as an occupation, do I have passion for it? Yes but not completely,What do I love about schooling? Well I love that am learning.What's the mission of the Job? Am learning to secure a better future.Are you good at it?yes I think am good at schooling.Is it in demand? I dont have an answer for this. Can you possibly make money from it by setting up your own? Yeah I think so

My present job as a Research Engineer is completely my passion. However, because I am a beginner in it, I would not be paid much for now. With time, I will rise in rank and my job description will change. At this stage, the pay can become something tangible. Yes, I am good at it and I am improving too.

I do not currently work under somebody, I'm boss of my self and I have passion for the work I'm doing, and I love it very well that was why I learnt it for 3years before I get freedom from my boss. Now, I'm working for my self not for someone, then I good at the job and the business is generating a good profits for me.

Questions I do ask myself;
What do you love about your present Job?
Do you have passion for the Job?
What's the mission of the Job?
Are you good at it?
Is it in demand?
Can you possibly make money from it by setting up your own?
I am currently doing freelancing and doing graphic designing in it and I like it and I am interested in it and this is my current job and also my passion is that I make a lot of money from it. I work online Freelancing has a lot of money and there are many benefits of working that we can not earn in offline job.
Post automatically merged:

Are you good at it?
Is it in demand?