What's new

I code for a living

To be sincere, i don't have any little knowledge of colding but, i will love to see some of your coding work on java, python and C+ and i will also like to know the actual payment for a coding. I really love the job due to the way it works.

Why do people who write code for a living distinguish between "developer" or "engineer"?
Some people don’t differentiate, some do. I’m one of those that do. I find it’s useful to roughly group people’s qualifications sometimes. (I do this for mentoring purposes.)

I tend to think of three levels. Each level has a deeper level of technical knowledge and a more broad sense of understanding of the system and the environment that the system works in.
Coder/Programmer: Knows how to write code to a specification already worked out. Doesn’t have much of the “big picture” of the system as a whole.
Developer: Can design code (and can write specs for coders). Has an idea of the big picture of the system, but doesn’t really know some parts of that system well.

Engineer: Can design and write the code, but can also design a system to meet certain requirements and standards. Understands the system well. And understands how that system fits into the business too (i.e. where those requirements and standards come from).

Is fun to be a programmer and also regarding I can code in different languages like java, Python and C+
Programming is very vast field. All the technology we are using today is been developed through programming. But when it comes towards is it a fun? I would say yes! Programming is a fun and art to design new ideas, implement them and finally program them for work for which they were developed. Python is famous language now a days.

Coding is a very good skill to learn. It is so marketable in online freelancing platforms and you can really earn well. Just create your account in them and advertise your skills. You will soon get clients and some good pay.