What's new

How good are you with money?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't actually know how good I am in keeping my money but I do both the given choices. I am capable of saving it and use some of it to spend on something that I want or something that I could actually need and can be use in a long time.

I honestly do not think there's any easy way to make money, but make I ng money online requires a lot of experiences and skills . One of the cook ways to make money online is by trading forex or Crypto.

When it comes to me dealing with money I do my money planning very well even before getting the money, i make sure am not spending anyhow and also save for future and unplanned circumstances. I will say am very good with money and am planning to improve more.

I am a terrible manager of money and I really don't like saying it. It's not like I waste money though but there's always something that needs to be paid for. I am rarely with spare cash and I am trying to have a better control of my finances. I really hope things improve for the better.

According to what my brother use to say. You must always spend money after saving and not save after spending. The real truth about this thing is if you really think of your future you need to really know how to save aggressively and that's what I do most of the time because my future is very important to me

To be honest with myself and with you guys, I am not quite good with money. Mind you I am not extravagant or so I try to convince myself lol. BUT I DO save money but whenever a quite reasonable amount of money comes into my hand i always find a way of seperating myself with them.

So, how are you guys with money? Do you spend it whenever you want something or are you capable of saving it?