What's new

Free Software for making graphics

Graphic designer use different platform for their jobs but I'm still learning how to do that. So, I can't suggest any platform for it. I believe graphic designers can use Corel draw for graphic design as well, I've designed many things with Corel draw in the past, but can't be the same with 3D designers.

Sure! No doubt these are nice and wonderful softwares for design, but I don't think one can be creative using them as the process has already been laid out with temporarily which you can choose from to edit, tho not all.

While there is no alternate to Photoshop for your graphic design needs and you need photoshop if you want to work in a professional level, I believe Canva and adobe spark are best free tools for graphic designing.

Individuals continue asking that what are the best free programming for doing graphic designings?, This is a point that all of you can reference starting now and into the foreseeable future. I got this rundown from my past encounters. In the event that there are some other projects I missed, remark beneath and I will add them.

NOTE: Some of these probably won't be free any longer.

Paint.net
GIMP
FireAlpaca
SumoPaint
Pixlr.com
Kirta
MyPaint
Flowpaint
Qaquarelle
Twisted Brush
Open Canvas 1.1
Chasys / Chacha's Lab
ChibiPaint
Oekaki Central
Hmm.... These are apps or website where one cam start his/her graphic journey? and can they work both on PC and phones?

Quote of today.!
There's a better life after the thorn you are passing through. It may seem its never ending but don't be deceived its ending very soon.

GIMP is often touted as a free phosothop. GIMP is powerful graphic designing software. However, in order to use GIMP, you need skills and it takes a lot of time to master GIMP skills.

I use CorelDRAW to make free graphics and I have been using it for a very long time now and all my graphics are of high quality that can rival any graphics that a professional will create.