Administrative Team
Valued Contributor
VIP Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jul 20, 2016
USD
$1.7675USD
Biznotes
Does it matter whether you enjoy your job or not as long as it's a well-paid job? Could you explain why you chose your answer?

Honestly, I would rather take the good paying job if I enjoy doing the job and working with certain people, over taking a good paying job, just for the money. I am more likely to stay in the job, if I enjoy the work and the people in the job.

Notwithstanding pay is actually important in my work but I am not all about how much I earn most times as long as I gain great satisfaction from the work I render then I would be just fine doing that job.

This is the more reason why it is very important to work where you have passion or where your interest lies , because will boost your interest even when the pay is not encouraging.

As a delivery driver, I enjoy my job - especially in the summer months. Regardless of the weather, I enjoy delivering with various delivery companies and the reason why? I am not pressured by a manager, a schedule, or a toxic work environment. Delivery work is known for its low pay, and companies pay low delivery fees with the hope that the customer will pick up a percentage of the delivery through a tip. Yes, this is the case in the US where it's expected that a customer will tip, but in the UK - it's a bonus if it occurs.

This is the more reason why it is very important to work where you have passion or where your interest lies , because will boost your interest even when the pay is not encouraging.
If you have a passion for whatever job you do in life , the passion is what you will be working for and you won't even bother the amount of money you are getting from the particular job.

This showed that you have a lot of experiences in so many field and that is one of the best ways to make money. You have enormous income streams in your portfolio.