Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Has anyone here done any work through the chat client Discord? I have used it a lot over the recent years, but I heard some people use it to make money. Is this true? I never really pictured Discord being used for that. But I could be wrong.

Is there any work you can do on a discord server?

No I have never worked through this code before I'm just hearing this for the first time but it sound to me as if it will be interesting for me to give a try. I think I'll give it a try.

Well as for me I have never discord in making money, and I don't think it is possible for you to use discord in making money but I know that they are experts out there that can do the unthinkable..

Has anyone here done any work through the chat client Discord? I have used it a lot over the recent years, but I heard some people use it to make money. Is this true? I never really pictured Discord being used for that. But I could be wrong.

I have not idea how people do this. I will also be interested to know how this can be possible. It sound interstesting.

In reply to your question above on people making money through discord's chat clients, well I do have to say first of all that I have also heard this once upon a time but i don't know how true it is so i can't really say much about it

I recently downloaded discord application and from what I have seen so far the application seem to be quite empty because I've not been able to add anyone as a friend or chat with anyone. Although my friend told me that this discord is a very big community and with the fact that it's a big community I think people can make money through it because when it comes to people, that can be represented as a big market for business

I have used discord and still do a lot. It is a platform that allows people of like minds to meet and interact. You can make money through it by hosting paid sessions.