What's new

Which would you choose, your passion or career?

I will go for my passion because I can easily create a career out of my passion. Passion brings about great enthusiasm which is very necessary for keep going when things are tough.

As we are growing as children we only asked what you choose as for career but we often hard to choose career over your personal and perspective talents but as things going you only like your passions.

I choose passion because I feel I will be able to do this for the long term and possibly fine means of which I can monetize it and make it to be something I can do for a living.

Most of us here are choosing our carrier, but having the carrier without having the passion is all in vain, for me I think I will follow my passion, when I have the passion, having the carrier won't be a problem.

Most of us here are choosing our carrier, but having the carrier without having the passion is all in vain, for me I think I will follow my passion, when I have the passion, having the carrier won't be a problem.

Can my passion make me money? Can my chosen career be something I am passionate about. A lot of people will tell you, you should work for passion but what if your passion doe snot make you money? You need money to become successful in life and also live comfortably.

When we are growing as children, we are often asked to tow career lines that would be viable financially but then we have things that we love to do. In cases as such what do you think is the right thing to do?

I have always been the kind of person that likes to be involved in something that I have passion in. One thing that I also have made sure that is always included in whatever passion that I have is that my passion is always going to be something that have a very big monetary value in it. This is so that I know my passion is not going to be a complete waste of time.