What does being a developer mean to you

bhennie

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Feb 7, 2021
USD
$5.0000USD
Biznotes
Over the last couple of months , I have been learning some new skills and putting them into good practice and it has been fun and very much enjoyable. I have come across stuff I would have never learnt if I never tried.
I’m still learning new things along the way but being a frontend developer has been amazing for me.
Where do you belong in the tech space?

Though you're not being specific in your question because we have websites developers and business developers but I will explain briefly in general. Developers are those that are charged with the responsibility of bringing an idea into reality.

Android setting app is a secret menu called developer options that gives you Access to all kind of useful tools and tweaks. Developer options as the name suggests is built-in in for the benefit of developers. But you don't have to be planning to write your own android game to turn it on.

There is a secret menu hidden in the Android Settings app called Developer Options which gives you access to all kinds of useful tools and tweaks. ... Developer Options, as the name suggests, are designed for developers' benefit, but you don't have to plan to write it to turn on your Android game.

To sum up, in my view what makes somebody a decent developer is the Quality of the Abstractions she/he makes to take care of a specific issue.

a decent abstraction, in addition to other things, would make it simpler to tackle and comprehend the issue. a decent reflection additionally have a setting of progress and considers the way that programs we compose would change extra time as all aspects of issue we are attempting to settle may and would change.