The site which pays to write

Ektalakra

Up-and-Coming Sensation
100 Posts Club
Jan 1, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
" Site which pays to write" if you search this on google you will get multiple options with good with positive reviews and suggestions. Once you try them, you will know the harsh reality.
I have tried multiple sites which say that they "pay to write", but never received any response after submitting the article. I don't know if my articles, had been approved or not.
Anyone who knows any genuine site where I can start my writing career as a beginner, please drop down your suggestions.

The truth is that this website is actually not easy because it takes a lot of time before your article can be accepted. Listverse is one of the websites is one of the websites I have ventured before but it is very difficult. If your article is accepted they will pay you $100.

I am new in this writing field, so I don't know which sites pay genuinely when someone posts an article, but in our forum members' help on this issue because they are working on different writing sites, so patiently we wait for their reviews.

Most of the legit sites that pay writer don't have time for writer. For instance, there are some websites today that if you submitted your article to them, they will pay more than $200 upon approval. But, how many of them will accept beginner writers articles. The best bet for a newbie writer is to join ptp sites like bizdustry so, he or she can be making few dollars to keep body. And create a blog or micro blog on medium to improve his or her writing skills.

it's better to start improving your writing skills on forums for example because the competition there is high and there are only professional writers who are able to make money.

" Site which pays to write" if you search this on google you will get multiple options with good with positive reviews and suggestions. Once you try them, you will know the harsh reality.