Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
Have you ever purchased property that you couldn't do anything with? As in sell it, rent it out, or make it into something else. I purchased a small house years ago that I still haven't been able to sell. Currently I just use it as a place to store stuff. I may eventually do something else with it.

No I have not ever done that before. If I will buy a property, I must have decided on what to use it for before buying it. Buy this I have never done before

If you have put the property up for sale and have not been able to negotiate it, it is probably a good idea to do some minor renovations, or paint it in a way that catches the eye, and then make a good advertisement indicating how positive it will be to live or invest in the place.

I once had a building in a rural area that was abandoned, because the area was not developed, I couldn't do anything with the property but to leave it there.

Well, I am yet to experience this however if I am ever in a situation where I have a property that I have no real use for, I think I would find a way to monetize the property.

The new international airport of Heraklion will be developed by Indian infrastructure company GMR Airports Limited and its Greek partner Terna Group.

Are u unable to sell it or it is not salable? And if it is unsalable, what prompted you to buy it in the first instance. I mean what's your purpose of buying the house when you bought it.

I bought a land some months ago and up till now i havent still be able to sell the land , because i mainly rent it out for people

Just have few properties and the least that is of less value is my bed, it's really of no use to me because sleeping on it is like punishment, I can't equally give it out, I am not wicked.

I don't have any property to sell now, but if I have any property to sell I will first to check how much should sell it so to know my income in the business.