What's new

Is your online work your side work? What's your main job?

At the moment the online work I do is my main work and I am working on hopefully doing a little more once I get things sorted with replacing my PC as at the moment, the PC I have is causing me some issues with random restarts which we believe is the PSU.

At the moment I not only post on pay-to-post forums but I also write articles and I also offer freelance writing services as well which is allowing me to earn an income that is helping me a lot.

If your online work is side work, what's your main job? I mostly work online myself, but have taken jobs offline as well. My life is online these days though, so I doubt I'll be working any offline jobs anytime soon. But what are your preferences?

I have a personal business for myself which is agricultural poultry farming and fish farming and it's something that I have been running for 6 years now. I am also working in a law firm which is the office work that I am doing and working online as my side hustle.

I have a personal business for myself which is agricultural poultry farming and fish farming and it's something that I have been running for 6 years now. I am also working in a law firm which is the office work that I am doing and working online as my side hustle.

I do not have an offline job. However, I am thinking about making money online by doing and engaging on other activities. This also includes making money through on online blog. The fact of the matter remains that it is always a great idea to have more than one streams of income.

I do not have an offline job. However, I am thinking about making money online by doing and engaging on other activities. This also includes making money through on online blog. The fact of the matter remains that it is always a great idea to have more than one streams of income.