What's new

Is your online work your side work? What's your main job?

Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
If your online work is side work, what's your main job? I mostly work online myself, but have taken jobs offline as well. My life is online these days though, so I doubt I'll be working any offline jobs anytime soon. But what are your preferences?

Online work is my main job. I work full time online. I have been working full time online since 2013. I do a lot of things online from blogging to building websites and selling digital and physical products.

I do not have any other job apart from online work. So, I think it is safe to say my online job is my main job and not a side hustle. I am earning money online, Though, not enough, but It is worth it.

Actually I considered working online as my main job and the main sources of income. Though prior to the covid, I have an offline job but it was totally affected so I became a full time online worker.

Actually I considered working online as my main job and the main sources of income. Though prior to the covid, I have an offline job but it was totally affected so I became a full time online worker.
I do not do any kind of job offline. I only make money online from paid to post forum and I also work on article writing forums. I am willing to learn graphic designing too.

When i started working online four years ago , i was making at least $5 daily and i was thinking of working online permanently but most of those online money making websites comes and go .

Presently, i work full time online because I found online activity as very promising and profitable way to make good income . It is a sure way to gain employment very quickly.

I have offline business that is my main job, I also add my online job so that I can make enough money for myself, because I feel comfortable whenever I am working online because I enjoyed it.