Is blogging still paying?

Bookwormlux

Ledgendary Member
5000+ Posts Club
Nov 10, 2020
USD
$4.0000USD
Biznotes
It seems to me that there are already too many blogs out there, and everything is soon going to become saturated and lead to lesser rewards for bloggers in the future.

What do you think?

Are there still profitable niches in blogging that are yet to be exploited?

Blogging pays. I have been blogging since 2015 and I have regularly earned from my blogs since 2017. Right before the covid pandemic, blogging was my main source of income (covid decreased my earnings). There is huge competition, but you still have a chance to make money through blogs

Blogging pays. Its a good way to make money and improve your writing with every new post. Sometimes you need to develop a frequency of posts daily, weekly, or even monthly. Daily blogging is good but viewership on one post takes time to develop and grow. Weekly is good. Weekly posts can be used to an advantage. Best of this week or a recap of what happened.

For daily it is about mini-tutorials or breaking news or small tips to your life, not long articles this is for daily and monthly is a recap of what happened this month but most people do not prefer daily or monthly but weekly.

You need to be a master at marketing cause whatever that is marketed will get a lot of prolonged attention. Well, that's assuming you're not marketing something incredibly bad - that's only there because of ad dollars, lol.

Anyway, getting at the top would probably cost a decent or large amount of money, I think. That would be a massive challenge just like it is for a rising politician or band.

I think everything requires a complete skill set, hard work, time, and patience. No one has achieved success overnight. Similarly, blogging requires, time, patience, and hard work. And, you must be consistent in posting unique and engaging content for your blogs weekly.