What's new

invest or trade

Hello, what are the pros and cons of each one? Based on this, which one do you recommend?
Trading is a risky venture as well as investment. If you're good Trader then my advice to you would be to trade and earn yourself but if you're are not good at Trading then your best bet would be to invest and be assured of your returns

This depends on your passion and skill. They both have pros and cons. Investment has to do with little work as compared to trading where you have to be more active. It boils down to which you are comfortable with, then you can make the Cons favor you.

Both has potential for profit and lose . However I prefer investment to trade because it will avail the opportunity to earn more than the capital.

If you seek long term, investment should be okay for. But if you want to be reaping your profit as you are working then trading should be on your mind

I'll rather just invest rather than trade because I'm not an expert at that Field. Investing will help mutilpy my investment

Investment is the best means to save one from been broke for a very long period of time. One that invest have the ability to purchase is life dreams.

If we talk about investment, it is good but the profits are long term if not and there is a need it is a good idea, if you want to produce quickly the trade is your option and it gives many profits

Depending on alot of things..if you have time to trade..i think trading is more profitable but you must be persistent.. on the order hand investing should be done when there is no time.. with trusted company to invest with..both are still suitable

It depends on what you're trading or investing... but investing you only reap after a certain period and it's very possible to incure losses but trading is also good and less risky...

When it comes to wealth creation in equity market, investing and trading are the two genres of the Field.