What's new

How much money is enough for you in a day?

Heatman

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
40,000 Post Club
Apr 14, 2018
USD
$0.0100USD
Biznotes
When it comes to how much money you are looking at making in a day, do you usually have a minimum and maximum amount that you set out for yourself? If you hit the maximum amount you want for a day, do you pull out and wait for the second day? I can't be satisfied with any amount of money I have made in a day. Why stop when you can make more?

I can really give a specific amount of money that will be quite enough for me in a day because every day comes with it demand and it may be more than my budget.

I think making $50 on daily basis is quite ok for me. I know that is far from reach at the moment but I am still learning tangible skills that will make me that amount of money every single day

I think making $50 on daily basis is quite ok for me. I know that is far from reach at the moment but I am still learning tangible skills that will make me that amount of money every single day
Actually learning tangible skills that can help you to start making some good amount of money online is very important but how much have you save to a business either online or offline.

Actually learning tangible skills that can help you to start making some good amount of money online is very important but how much have you save to a business either online or offline.
I think starting an online business is quite easier when compared to starting an online business. With as little as $50 you can get started as a blogger on the internet. So the amount of money required to start some businesses is low.

$175 per day, 7 days a week. That equates to about $4900 a month. I support my wife, she does not work. So essentially, I am the one bringing in 90% of our income. If she was working, it would be something like $90 per day.