What's new

How many languages do you speak? Mention them!

Riberet19

Staff member
5000+ Posts Club
Jan 5, 2023
USD
$14.4100USD
Biznotes
How many languages do you speak? where you can both write and communicate fluently? In my case, I know how to speak Spanish and English, and I consider French as well but I have less practice in that language, although I studied it for 4 years, mention what languages you know how to speak

We have three main native or tribal languages in my country. They are Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba. I know how to speak all three of them. Then, I can speak English and French. I'm thinking about learning how to speak Spanish and Korean.

I can only speak two languages fluently. They are English and my native language, Igbo. I am learning a bit of French and while I have not had massive success at it, I know that I will be good at it very soon.

I can only speak two languages fluently. They are English and my native language, Igbo. I am learning a bit of French and while I have not had massive success at it, I know that I will be good at it very soon.

English language is a very powerful language because it is one language that is heard and spoken almost all over the world. Whenever you know how to communicate in English language, you will not be limited when it comes to communicating in any kind of situation you find yourself.

We have three main native or tribal languages in my country. They are Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba. I know how to speak all three of them. Then, I can speak English and French. I'm thinking about learning how to speak Spanish and Korean.
Spanish is quite a complicated language to learn, but if you know how to speak French fluently you may be able to find some ease in learning it, Spanish is quite difficult mainly because it is one of the languages with the most conjugations for example, and with a very extensive vocabulary.