Owner
Staff member
Administrative Team
1000 Posts Club
May 4, 2015
USD
$109.8000USD
Biznotes
Most companies offer Pensions, but some do not. A pension is where a percentage of your wage is paid into a fund that you can only withdraw when you are 65+ (varies on where you live), and usually, the employer will match the percentage at no extra cost to you. Do you have a pension? Does your company offer a pension scheme similar to this?

Well, I am a freelancer and I do not work for any particular corporation. Moreover, I do not live in a country that offers stimulus checks to people. So, I may need to rely on my life savings in the future. However, many governmental organizations do pay tax to their employees in here.

Where am working now there is no penssion for that or anyone we where earlair inform during recruitment,but the wages where good enough despit the fact that I have to quit my job to focus more online with my blogging work.

So I think any company that dosnt compensate their workers with pension is not worth working with.even the goverment do pays workers penssion

Where am working now there is no penssion for that or anyone we where earlair inform during recruitment,but the wages where good enough despit the fact that I have to quit my job to focus more online with my blogging work.

So I think any company that dosnt compensate their workers with pension is not worth working with.even the goverment do pays workers penssion

I have also worked for a company that never used to offer any kind of pension at all, no matter how long you have been working for the organisation. Some companies simply never offer any kind of pension, especially private organisations.

I have also worked for a company that never used to offer any kind of pension at all, no matter how long you have been working for the organisation. Some companies simply never offer any kind of pension, especially private organisations.