What's new

Do you ever take extended time off from your work?

I have been working online for over four years now and there are times when you just get tired of working online for no reason , or maybe from frustration because of the small amount you are making and you decided to take some time off .
The small amount of money some platform pay can make one get tired of working online. Because it's not easy working a whole day just to receive a small amount. But I think when you're receiving small money from your job your goal should be to increase it.

Actually sometimes it necessary to takes some time off from your work or business most especially when you are facing some kind of personal life challenges that irritate you even at worked places
Yes, when I'm tired I always wanted to take some rest, this is very important for my body system, it has helped me a lot in terms of gaining success.
Actually yes and I believe, you don't have too over stress yourself because of work because it might be at the risk of your health and health is very important for both yourself and the business to be sustained.

Last edited:
Actually sometimes it necessary to takes some time off from your work or business most especially when you are facing some kind of personal life challenges that irritate you even at worked places

Actually yes and I believe, you don't have too over stress yourself because of work because it might be at the risk of your health and health is very important for both yourself and the business to be sustained.
Health is the most important thing. It's only the people that are healthy than can make money. That's why I don't joke with my health because I know that health is more paramount than money.

I have done this before. I hope you know that there are a lot of times when someone will not feel like working. The only thing I may want to do is to sleep so it happens to me like that sometimes.