What's new

Do you earn enough income to maintain your life?

Nomad

Staff member
40,000 Post Club
Jan 5, 2021
USD
$3.0000USD
Biznotes
You may be working offline, you may be working online, or you may be working online as well as offline. Are you earning enough money to maintain your life? Are you able to pay your bills and buy groceries from your income?

I earn enough according to the average income level in my home country.

Currently my online and offline jobs can't buy groceries or pay up my bills, makes me live comfortable at the moment. I earn minimal amount online compared to my offline business. But still none of them can solve my utmost needs. I believe its improving, with time i can achieve my aim of making more fortunes from them to establish myself, carter for all my needs, become independent.

I am a student who has to depend on monthly allowance from parents. I have not yet entered into the job market.

For no, currently my expenses are abit more than what i earn and in most cases muy earnings comes in slower than my expenses. Am working on trying to increase my income though.

You may be working offline, you may be working online, or you may be working online as well as offline. Are you earning enough money to maintain your life? Are you able to pay your bills and buy groceries from your income?

I earn enough according to the average income level in my home country.
Same here, just the way you put it.... I think almost all of us on this forum ran enough according to the average income level in our various country....

I really don't earn enough money to mantain my life and that is why I'm looking for other means of income to develop myself. Right now I'm now learning other high income skills to make more money

My earnings both from offline and online platforms isn't enough to settle all my needs,so i always seek for more ways of earning larger amounts.