Administrative Team
Valued Contributor
VIP Member
5000+ Posts Club
Jul 20, 2016
USD
$2.4675USD
Biznotes
Does your company have a good reputation with the public? If it doesn't, why not?

Have you ever considered advertising here in my signature? This Text Ad Location and the above Graphic Ad Location is available to advertise in.
The hospital that I work with is the biggest public owned hospital in the whole state so I think it definitely has mixed feelings from the general public.

I don't work for a company but I'm a student of a university and if it counts my school has a fair amount of good reputation.

Having a good reputation is the hallmark of every business and it is important that the good reputation that a company has isn't sullied with bad PR or scandals.

I will say no because I work for a small firm and there are some things that my boss can afford but yet he refuses to purchase this things so some of the company work are done outside because of lack of those things,even the people helping in the work complains that he is too economical

A company's overall reputation is a function of its reputation among its various stakeholders (investors, customers, suppliers, employees, regulators, politicians, nongovernmental organizations, the communities in which the firm operates) in specific categories (product quality, corporate governance, employee relations

Company's Reputation is very vital when it gets to who you are and what you render as goods and services. So this must be soughted out to keep and maintain the name of the company in the market as a whole.

Well have a good company reputation is not an easy thing but it is possible depending on the level of performance of the manager and his vision which he wishes to accomplish at a given time. I can say my company has a very good reputation in the society and it environs.