Good-Person

VIP Member
VIP Member
40,000 Post Club
Feb 6, 2021
USD
$1.9200USD
Biznotes
There are many old websites that were created in the mid 2000s. At that time, there were many people who were signing-up for old websites and making cash. The fact of the matter is that those websites are still active. So, are you making money using those websites? What are your experiences?

Well I have been working on some site since 2012 though it can't tell exactly when those site where created but I believe it might be among the oldest site on the internet and their policies are quit different from others.

There's a couple of sites that I've never stopped working on and a typical examples are forumcoin and trendri . They are old paid to post website and they are still in existence and still paying their members.

There are many old websites that were created in the mid 2000s. At that time, there were many people who were signing-up for old websites and making cash. The fact of the matter is that those websites are still active. So, are you making money using those websites? What are your experiences?
There is some old websites that I still work on basically because they still pay people for their work and there are some ones that I no longer work on

I started working online not up to three or four years so i do not really know which ones are old sites or new one. But most of the sites i joined when i first started have stopped paying. Then there are still some that i am still working on.

It is very obvious that there are some websites that have been in existence for quite a long time and people have made money from this platforms so easily and does website still exist.

Hubpages was created in 2007, I joined HubPages in 2012, and I have been using HubPages since then. I received my first payment from hubpages in 2013 and since then I have been receiving money form hubpages