Your Favourite Passive Income Methods

HK World

Addicted Member
1000 Posts Club
Jan 8, 2022
USD
$7.1900USD
Biznotes
Almost everyone is talking about passive income and how important it is to have multiple streams of income.

What are your favourite passive income methods, and how long did it take to become profitable?

At the moment I am still working on getting some solid streams of passive income but with anything that becomes passive income, it will always take time, patience and a lot of work.

I have been enjoying writing articles for my blog and for others as well which I am hoping one day will lead to passive income.

Blogging is my favorite passive income method. I have been making money from my blogs since last 6 years. I do not visit my blog every day, I do not even publish content too frequently, but I still manage to earn something every month. After blogging, ebooks are my favorite passive income source.

My favorite method of passive income is to create content through YouTube, although my YouTube channel lately isn't reporting much profit, but it's not like I upload much content either, so it's okay, maybe I should put more work into the channel as it's one of the best ways to make money while you sleep.

My favorite method of making passive income is from selling my writing services on freelancing websites. I've been using Fiverr, Seoclerks, Upwork and Freelancer for years. I sell my services on Promotion Forums like Forum Promotion. I'm using Paid to Post websites to earn passively too.

My favorite method of making passive income is from selling my writing services on freelancing websites. I've been using Fiverr, Seoclerks, Upwork and Freelancer for years. I sell my services on Promotion Forums like Forum Promotion. I'm using Paid to Post websites to earn passively too.