Your experiences with paid to post websites

Imran_Noori

Seasoned Veteran
1000 Posts Club
Sep 25, 2022
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Paid to post websites helped me alot to learn new things, find new money making sources and improve my writing skills, first paid to post website that I joined was bizdustry, I have great experiences with paid to post websites.

What is your experience with paid to post websites?

My experience is good, although I have experienced getting scammed at the hands of many pay-to-post forums but still, the ones from which I got paid are of so much help.

My experience has been majorly positive. I started posting on Paid to post forums last year October and I have to say there has been no regrets.

I am new to PTP and my earnings on the other PTP site are good enough to pay for my internet bills. I am hoping I cold have a better experience here in PB. I have not yet experienced a pay here.

If you have any gender of offline activity then paid to post sites needs no less than 1 hour every day to earn from paid to post sites (at least 10 or 20 replies per one) so for someone unemployed it could be good solution but someone engaged on offline activity it will be an extra effort add to offline work.

If you have any gender of offline activity then paid to post sites needs no less than 1 hour every day to earn from paid to post sites (at least 10 or 20 replies per one) so for someone unemployed it could be good solution but someone engaged on offline activity it will be an extra effort add to offline work.
I have an offline job, which is why I cannot reach the payout in a month. I been here for many months already but I am always not around here to do tasks. It is okay as long as there is something to expect.

My experience has been very good barring some of the websites that have scammed me in the past but I have managed to learn a lot from these pay to post forum and have managed to earn despite having a busy schedule because of my work.