What's new

Will you trade or invest on cryptocurrency if it is illegal in your country

Even though crypto currency exist only in the internet and it is really difficult to track crypto assets, however, there is risk in trading or investing in something that is deemed illegal by your country.

The best way to avoid being booked by the law is not to buy with credit cards or link any of your bank details with any crypto wallet site. They will block you immediately and it is the only fine you can get

Cryptocurrency is illegal in my country but I am still a crypto trader. I use the p2p platform to sell and buy Cryptocurrency on binance. It's really cool if you know how to trade Cryptocurrency.

Trading and investing in crypto currency has been a source of income for mist of the youths nowadays and since the government has put a ban on the use of crypto currency coin in my country , people are still trading trading investing in crypto currency because they don't have any other alternative.

I'd still trade crypto if it was illegal because of the many potentials that it possess. It has been banned in my country already but a lot of people keep trading it using third party wallets and websites.
There's a lot of wealth to be gained in crypto.

Cryptocurrency is illegal in my home country. Buying, selling, or even possessing cryptocurrency is punishable by law. People have been arrested for trading and possessing cryptocurrency. I have never tried using or investing on cryptocurrency because it is illegal here. I never took interest in cryptocurrency until now becauae I did not know how I can earn cryptos. However, bizdustry pays crypto and if I want, I can receive payment in cryptos. Now I want to ask a question, crypto is illegal in my country, should I receive payment in crypto?

if crypto transactions were illegal in my country, no, I wouldn't risk it. I would withdraw them all or sell them and withdraw cash and give up this field. :)