What's new

Why is it important to learn about stocks/share

vest1992

If you would ve done financing or trading in school, do you think right now you would have more experience in this field and more money ?
I mean I would loved to learn that things since at least in highschool. Ain t I right about it ?

In college we have a lesson in stock exchange although I have to admit that I didn't fully understand because I had no intention of getting involved in stock exchange. Besides, I was a struggling student and money was always elusive. However, I agree that learning about stocks is good for the young people. That is one good investment if you know where to put your money. As what my nephew who worked in the stock exchange said, some people are buying stocks for fun. Wow.

No knowledge is a waste now or before.
To go into share and stocks adequate knowledge and experience is needed.
We learnt about the theoretical aspect of stock exchange and shares.
Concerning shares we only learned about the definition that's all.

We just had a subject about investment last semester. Our professor taught us about stock market, how to read the technical analysis and how to understand the technical analysis. I was so interested in it but it was kinda hard to understand.

During my time at high school we were taught about stocks and shares on a subject called "financial accounting". I understand how it works, I have basic knowledge about stock & shares, just that I'm not interested in opening trade for it. I love Cryptocurrency trading than it.

Putting resources into stocks will show you a ton! You'll become familiar with a ton about the financial exchange, and how organizations work, what causes them to succeed or come up short, what items come to advertise, how economies mean for organizations, and substantially more. Additionally, you'll figure out how to think recently.