What's new

Which niche is most suitable for a writer?

You can excel in any niche, however, make sure you are too good with the niche you are working on. If you want to become successful you need to work on multiple niches.
I don't support the idea of writing on multiple niches. Just pick one niche, establish yourself as an authority and see traffic flock to your blog. I am a poultry farmer. If I want to pour out all my knowledge of poultry farming for years into a blog, you can imagine how rich that blog would be. But if I write on poultry farming and tomorrow, I write on gold, that blog wouldn't be rich.

It does not matter whether you like it or not. The truth is you can become successful as a writer only when you work on multiple niches. When you work on multiple niches, you will never have a scarcity of work

Last edited:
Self help, relationship, wealth a good niches in which you can consider if you want to start writing books. You should also do your keyboard research properly before you start writing.

Self help, relationship, wealth a good niches in which you can consider if you want to start writing books. You should also do your keyboard research properly before you start writing.

I also have strong reasons to believe that working with something on self-help is also going to be very good for writers because a lot of people are passing through serious depression today. They need something that will always help them to battle depression and beat it.

I also have strong reasons to believe that working with something on self-help is also going to be very good for writers because a lot of people are passing through serious depression today. They need something that will always help them to battle depression and beat it.
Yes, I am still writing my first book on Amazon and it is all about self-help and self Discovery. I hope the book will probably be a success when I finally publishes it.