What's new

Where do you sell your Graphics?

You can sell your graphics work to your clients directly or you can pass through medium like fiverr or upwork to get client and do the work for them. I would really recommend it.

In think instead of working a a freelancer, you earn better and you also have financial security if you work in an advertising agency as a graphic designer. There are a lot of platforms where you can sell your graphics.

I do not sell graphics because I am not a graphic designer, however, if you are a graphic designer and want to sell graphics, try fiverr. There are a lot of buyers on fiverr

Graphics designers earn meaningfully online selling their digital products to the merchants in demand for it. Fiverr and freelancer.com are simply better freelancing site to promote such skills and earn from.

I know a guy who sells his graphics designing works using Instagram, the guy is very good, his skills are top-notch, so it's all about having quality output of graphic design so that you can be able to sell it on any social media platforms like Instagram Facebook or Twitter.

The best website that one can sell their graphics design on is actually fiverr and up work. This website has some rich buyers of items like graphic designs.

From my experience and understanding about how to sell one's graphic design works and some work of arts are on Fiverr online. If you set up your account, you can easily sell.

Here are five top websites that allow a person to sell his or her graphic deigns online.
  • Fiverr. Fiverr was launched in 2010 to facilitate the buying and selling of online micro-jobs by freelance contractors. ...
  • DeviantArt. Deviant Art, or DA, is an online community launched in 2000. ...
  • BigCartel. ...
  • Zazzle. ...
  • 99Designs.

One thing I'll advise is that you jettison the idea of selling your graphics as products and instead sell your services to organizations and individuals that are in need of high quality designs.