Grant

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
5000+ Posts Club
Oct 27, 2020
USD
$134.3000USD
Biznotes
What would you say is your gaming style? I like to think I'm a pro gamer, but I don't think I am. My gaming style is slow paced and cautious. I will sometimes rush through, but that's only when I know I can run and gun through areas. What about you though? What kind of gamer are you?

What would you say is your gaming style? I like to think I'm a pro gamer, but I don't think I am. My gaming style is slow paced and cautious. I will sometimes rush through, but that's only when I know I can run and gun through areas. What about you though? What kind of gamer are you?
For me, my gaming style is simple. I like to learn from other players by paying attention to their mistakes and trying to avoid them myself. I won’t lie, this is a slower gaming style, but it gets the job done. I may lose 2 or 3 games, but once I learn from all the wrong moves, I become unbeatable.

I've never reached the level to call myself a pro gamer. I still have a very long way to go when I look at what the real pro gamers do in international tournaments they play or when game streamers on Twitch can do. I would think of myself as an average gamer who's only getting by.

I've never reached the level to call myself a pro gamer. I still have a very long way to go when I look at what the real pro gamers do in international tournaments they play or when game streamers on Twitch can do. I would think of myself as an average gamer who's only getting by.