What's new

Survey platform restrictions.

JoanHodges

Dec 14, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
There are so many survey platforms that pay but some of this platforms restrict some countries/regions,which of the survey platforms do you know that accepts all countries.

So far I have no knowledge of it, I have logged into different sites and registered and so far I have not gotten one that accepts my country. The only option is Paidera where there is no country restriction but it is not easy to reach the threshold.

So far I have no knowledge of it, I have logged into different sites and registered and so far I have not gotten one that accepts my country. The only option is Paidera where there is no country restriction but it is not easy to reach the threshold.
It is very difficult to get survey sites that accepts all countries and the pay is good.

It is very difficult to get survey sites that accepts all countries and the pay is good.
Yes, in the case of the site named Paidera, the payout is good but it all depends on the number of referrals, the more referrals you have, the more chances to reach the threshold and withdraw your earnings.

Actually i don't know any survey site that accept members from every country in fact this restrictions is what make me lose interest in survey site.

Yes, in the case of the site named Paidera, the payout is good but it all depends on the number of referrals, the more referrals you have, the more chances to reach the threshold and withdraw your earnings.
I don't really like the idea of compulsory referrals, so i won't even try the platform out.

I don't really like the idea of compulsory referrals, so i won't even try the platform out.
I don't like it either, it was only after a few days that I realized the situation of the references. I brought the information because there may be people interested.